You Drive Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://youdrivemotors.ca/vehicles https://youdrivemotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png You Drive Motors Vehicles Feed https://youdrivemotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Mercedes-Benz E400 4MATIC https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e400-4matic/7656361/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e400-4matic/7656361/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:28:38 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/7627687/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/7627687/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:01:10 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/7627261/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/7627261/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:08:14 -0400 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/7590238/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/7590238/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 16:10:19 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/7563151/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/7563151/ Mon, 30 Aug 2021 20:02:32 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7557586/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7557586/ Sat, 28 Aug 2021 19:05:25 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C43 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c43/7527993/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c43/7527993/ Sat, 21 Aug 2021 17:39:46 -0400 2013 BMW 5 Series https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/7518891/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/7518891/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 15:54:42 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/7470057/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/7470057/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 18:37:26 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-cls550/7434401/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-cls550/7434401/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:09:36 -0400 2014 Porsche Cayenne https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/7423025/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-porsche-cayenne/7423025/ Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:18:35 -0400 2013 Subaru Legacy https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/7409219/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/7409219/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:22:17 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7373318/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-tiguan/7373318/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:49:23 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/7287215/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-m-class/7287215/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 19:16:46 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7287032/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/7287032/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:27:12 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz E350 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e350/7255424/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e350/7255424/ Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:55:29 -0400 2015 BMW X4 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x4/7112320/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x4/7112320/ Fri, 28 May 2021 18:38:49 -0400 2015 BMW X4 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x4/6976715/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x4/6976715/ Sat, 01 May 2021 18:52:47 -0400 2015 Volvo V60 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-v60/6940405/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-v60/6940405/ Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:08:21 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6510595/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6510595/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:00:48 -0500