You Drive Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://youdrivemotors.ca/vehicles https://youdrivemotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png You Drive Motors Vehicles Feed https://youdrivemotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4621644/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4621644/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:05:21 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4621599/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4621599/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:34:36 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4547706/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/4547706/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 14:11:34 -0500 2012 Audi S4 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-s4/4500447/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-s4/4500447/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:37:39 -0500 2015 Acura TLX https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/4495035/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/4495035/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:49:53 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/4495029/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/4495029/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:28:29 -0500 2009 Buick Enclave https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/4495017/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/4495017/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:05:35 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/4432320/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/4432320/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:34:27 -0500 2012 Audi A3 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/4400496/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/4400496/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:26:36 -0500 2011 Audi A3 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a3/4400490/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a3/4400490/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:15:44 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4387686/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4387686/ Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:41:21 -0500 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/4385457/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/4385457/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:05:14 -0500 2014 BMW X1 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/4384869/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/4384869/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 11:37:46 -0500 2008 Cadillac CTS https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/4337424/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-cts/4337424/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:46:45 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4261389/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4261389/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:57:01 -0500 2008 Infiniti G35X https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-g35x/4207209/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-g35x/4207209/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:44:51 -0500 2011 BMW 5 Series https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4156665/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/4156665/ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:36:17 -0500 2010 Acura MDX https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/4125900/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/4125900/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 12:43:42 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4084557/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4084557/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:35:15 -0400 2015 Lexus ES 350 https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-350/4079370/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-350/4079370/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:29:45 -0400 2017 Nissan 370Z https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/4078089/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/4078089/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:52:39 -0400 2013 Ford Explorer https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/4056375/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/4056375/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:05:51 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3934548/ https://youdrivemotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3934548/ Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10:44:35 -0400